• Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Maxine Sweetney

    February 13, 2019

    The love and attention that we receive and most of all the honesty you guys have shown us I really appreciate everything you guys did thank you Shawn

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Francis Sweetney

    February 4, 2019

    He was very professional and knowledgeable.And he had a great attitude.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Cherice Holloway

    February 3, 2019

    Shawn was very great to work with. He helped me through the process every step of the way and provided excellent service. Even when we faced some challenges, he was able to see things through and made sure I got the approval that I needed. He went above and beyond and for that I am forever grateful!

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Dominic Burford

    January 3, 2019

    He was very knowledgeable and communicated very well!

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Gregory McGriff

    December 31, 2018

    It would help a lot if the entire team gets on the same page. The assistance knew nothing about the app, so didn’t get documents and it took an extra day to start the process.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Dannie Newby

    December 11, 2018

    I started my home search journey in August 2018 and then life circumstances attacked me. Along with those situations several home deals fell apart, but Shawn was very supportive and reassuring. He was never negative and always had a kind word. He was very knowledgeable about the process and held my hand through the process. He ensure I received all benefits I was eligible to receive. All the information and support he provided along the way made the closing process easy.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Mary Reid

    November 7, 2018

    I was under personal stress and stress that comes along with selling and buying a house. Shawn had patience inn working with me. That helped me tremendously.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Angela Snowden

    September 18, 2018

    Shawn fought for me and with me to meet requirements needed to approve and close my loan he was a blessing to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Shiron Lindsay

    September 5, 2018

    Shawn Wilson was a great help during my home buying process. He was always available to answer my questions and made the process a little easier. If you're looking for a great loan officer, look no further! He is the best!

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Ellen Pinter

    August 10, 2018

    Shawn Wilson and his team were excellent. Shawn was very informative and kept us up to date on the process and made sure we understood our options. I would recommend him highly.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Anthony Petrillo

    August 10, 2018

    Shawn and his team, especially Michelle, Epitomize the ultimate in customer service. Communication, advocacy, timeliness, concise answers with rapid turnaround of response, politeness, understanding... we could go on and on. Fabulous service, keeping us in the loop all the way. We are very happy with our new condo and credit Shawn and his ream for getting the deal done quickly and accurately. Thank you!!!!

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Kim Page

    June 3, 2018

    Shawn was on top of any questions I needed answers. He was pleasant, dependable, respectful and very reassuring that everything was going to be okay.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Yetunde Fatukasi

    May 3, 2018

    He was always ready to answer any question asked.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    Sunnita Peters

    March 1, 2018

    Mr. Shawn Wilson, a very dedicated, devoted lender. He takes the time to listen and answer all questions in layman's terms (without all the Homeowners jardon). Mr. Wilson goes above and beyond and is always readily available to offer his assistance. My husband and I was referred to Mr. Wilson by a friend, when we walked into Mr. Wilson's office in October 2017 our expectations were low. We had been through so many lenders in anticipation of achieving our dreams of homeownership all which had failed...So you see we thought well its worth a try what could we lose? We well I tk be exact was skeptical because of our pass experiences with lenders all which failed. All for a reason that at the time was unbeknown to us, when we left Mr Wilson's office that chilly October day we had a bit of hope. Yes...he seemed different than all the others we thought and low and behold he most definitely was different. This lender was honest, he didn't offer false hope/promises, he was knowledgeable and always very professional. There's a saying that bad things fall apart only to make better things fall into place. Today, 5 months later with the guidance, perseverance and determination we closed on our first home. THANK you Mr. Shawn Wilson and team job well done and deserving of this review.

  • Reviews for Shawn Wilson

    2bedestar

    February 1, 2018

    Shawn's overall goal is to get you into your home. He exudes positivity and is absolutely devoted to working things out for the good of the client. He is awesome and attentive. He is smart and caring. He is good natured and patient.